Bear Lake Watershed Alliance Officers and Chairpersons


Rich Russell                          President

Bob Yates                           Vice President

Sandy Scholl                Treasurer

Position Open                                                                        Secretary


Cindy Zatarga and Maria Somsel                          2016 Banquet Fundraiser


Bill Fronk                                 Lake Testing and Technical Support

Tom Fleming                           Membership

Rick Farfsing                           Web site Development

Dick Graham                           Storm Drains-Village and Lake-S.A.W. Grant Engineering 

Don Raiff                                 BLWA Endowment Fund

Dan Zatarga                            Coordinator with Bear Lake Schools

Randy Holman                         Coordinator with Bear Lake Schools

Dan Zatarga                             Boat Power Washing